Learn English with Angelio Academia

Learn English with Angelio Academia

Do you want to have an excellent level in English? Angelio Academia offers intensive online English courses. For this non-Roman language we have decided to uset ​he same ingredients that brought the successful results of our previous language courses :

  • Philosophy of playful and motivating lessons very far from the academic methods way too theoretical.

  • Guarantee of an average number of students per class.

  • Native teachers with a real passion for their own culture.

  • Maximum speaking time for each student in every class.

  • Lowest prices to offer an exceptional quality/price ratio.

 

Improve your take on the English language thanks to intensive online English courses.

 

You would like to learn English quickly and efficiently? To achieve this you have several options to choose from like the online intensive English courses offered by Angelio Academia. These online intensive English courses allow you to master the basics notions and the fundamentals of this language. By choosing to enroll in an online intensive English course with Angelio Academia you will enrich your vocabulary technique according to your industry. Thanks to this online intensive English course package you will be able to master the grammar rules in order to build written and spoken sentences correctly. At the end of the online intensive English lessons offered by this language school, you will also be able to distinguish the different accents of your interlocutors. Therefore, you will avoid any misunderstanding.

 

Intensive online English courses: unrivaled techniques

 

Angelio’s Academia intensive online English courses are opened to everyone. The contents of the intensive online English lessons are designed according to the student’s levels. The experts are also mindful of their students’ mother tongues when creating the materials for the online intensive English lessons. A french student undoubtedly did not have the same ​ educational background ​ as a Spanish or Italian student. The themes covered in the online intensive English lessons are inspired ​ by ​ real life situations. You will then know which sentences to use in a given situation thanks to your online intensive English lessons. Online intensive English lessons also allow you to use the correct ​ way to express yourself ​ . It is worth mentioning that the methods used by Angelio Academia ​ during ​ the online intensive English lessons have been studied by qualified native teachers.

 

Intensive English courses: effective and accomodating methods

 

The intensive online English courses offered by Angelio Academia have ​the specificity to offer innovative learning methods. You will be able to attend your intensive online English lessons at any time of the day or night. You will therefore be able to choose the time that is the most convenient for you to learn new intensive English lessons online. To access the online intensive English exercises and online intensive English lessons, you only have to log in online. The online intensive English teachers can guide ​you via skype or any other means of communication that suits you the best. Therefore you will be able to attend your online intensive English lessons at any time and wherever you are. Furthermore, you have the possibility to download all your online intensive English lessons to always have them at hand. This way, you will be able to practice and study your online intensive English lessons offline. It means that you will be able to ​ study ​ your online intensive English lessons first thing in the morning or on your way to work. You can also practice and do your online intensive English exercises in the evening, or just before going to bed.

 

Access multiple learning tools thanks to intensive online English courses

 

Thanks to the online intensive English offered by Angelio Academia you can be certain to have all the necessary tools to learn the fundamentals of Shakespeare’s language. In addition to the online intensive English lesson sheets, you will also have recordings. They are created and read by qualified teachers to whom ​ English is their mother tongue. This online intensive English lessons materials are very useful for you to have a better oral understanding of the language. They also help you to improve your pronunciation.

Did you know?

ANGELIO ACADEMIA is, since May 2020 one of the first language schools in France to  benefit from the QUALOPI certification, delivered ​  by AFNOR. Make sure you enroll for quality courses in an institute which has obtained this official and compulsory certification.

×
  • Any questions? Let’s talk!
    Angelio is online

Cours d’anglais intensifs en ligne

Apprendre l’anglais
avec Angelio Academia

Vous voulez avoir un excellent niveau en Anglais ? Angelio Academia vous propose des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne. Pour cette langue non-romane, nous avons décidé d’utiliser les mêmes ingrédients qui ont fait le succès de nos précédentes langues :

  • Une philosophie de cours ludique et motivante bien éloignée des méthodes scolaires trop théoriques !

  • Une garantie sur la moyenne de participants par séance.

  • Des formateurs de langue maternelle et passionnés par leur culture.

  • Un maximum de temps de parole pour chaque élève à chaque cours.

  • Des tarifs au plus bas pour offrir un rapport qualité/prix d’exception.

 

Se perfectionner en langue anglaise grâce à des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne

 

Vous aimeriez apprendre l’anglais rapidement et efficacement ? Pour cela, de nombreuses façons s’offrent à vous comme le programme d’anglais intensif en ligne proposé par Angelio Academia. Ce cours d’anglais intensif en ligne vous permet de maîtriser les notions de base et les rudiments de cette langue. En optant pour l’anglais intensif en ligne chez Angelio Academia, vous pourrez enrichir votre vocabulaire technique selon votre secteur d’activité. Grâce à cette formule d’anglais intensif en ligne, vous pourrez maîtriser les règles grammaticales afin de construire des phrases correctes, à l’écrit comme à l’oral. A l’issue des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne proposés par cette école de langue, vous serez aussi en mesure de distinguer les accents de vos interlocuteurs. De cette manière, vous ne risquez pas de mal interpréter ce qu’ils disent.

 

Anglais intensif en ligne : des techniques hors paires

 

Les cours d’anglais intensif en ligne de Angelio Academia sont accessible à tout le monde. Les contenus des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne sont élaborés en fonction du niveau des apprenants. Les experts tiennent également compte de leur langue maternelle au moment de mettre en place les séances d’anglais intensif en ligne. Un Français n’a effectivement pas les mêmes parcours d’apprentissage qu’un Espagnol ou un Italien. Quant aux thèmes abordés dans les cours d’anglais intensif en ligne, ils sont inspirés de situations réelles. Vous saurez ainsi quelle formule employée dans quelle circonstance en suivant des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne. Les cours d’anglais intensif en ligne vous permettent également d’utiliser la bonne tournure de phrase. Il faut savoir que les méthodes utilisées par Angelio Academia dans le cadre des cours d’anglais intensif en ligne ont été étudiées par des formateurs natifs et qualifiés.

 

Anglais intensif en ligne : des méthodes efficaces et flexibles

 

Les séances d’anglais intensif en ligne proposées par Angelio Academia ont la particularité de proposer des méthodes d’apprentissage innovantes. Vous allez pouvoir suivre vos cours d’anglais intensif en ligne à tout moment de la journée, de jour comme de nuit. Vous pourrez donc choisir le créneau qui vous convient pour apprendre une nouvelle leçon d’anglais intensif en ligne. Pour accéder aux exercices d’anglais intensif en ligne et aux leçons d’anglais intensif en ligne, il vous suffit de vous connecter sur internet. Les formateurs d’anglais intensif en ligne peuvent vous accompagner via skype ou tout autre moyen de communication qui vous convient. Ainsi, vous allez pouvoir suivre vos cours d’anglais intensif en ligne à tout moment, où que vous soyez. D’ailleurs, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger tous vos cours d’anglais intensif en ligne afin de les avoir à portée de main. Ainsi, vous pourrez travailler et réviser vos leçons d’anglais intensif en ligne hors connexion. Ainsi, vous pourrez suivre vos cours d’anglais intensif en ligne le matin au réveil ou sur la route vers votre lieu de travail. Il vous est aussi possible de vous entraîner et faire des exercices d’anglais intensif en ligne le soir, juste avant de vous endormir.

 

Accéder à de nombreux outils d’apprentissage grâce aux cours d’anglais intensif en ligne

 

Grâce aux cours d’anglais intensif en ligne proposées par Angelio Academia, vous pouvez être certains d’avoir des outils nécessaires pour apprendre les rudiments de la langue de Shakespeare. Outre les fiches de cours d’anglais intensif en ligne, vous avez aussi des enregistrements audio. Ils sont mis au point et lus par des formateurs qualifiés dont l’anglais est la langue maternelle. Ces fichiers d’anglais intensif en ligne vous sont utiles pour avoir une meilleure compréhension orale. Ils vous aident également à améliorer votre prononciation.

Le saviez-vous

ANGELIO ACADEMIA est depuis mai 2020, l’un des premiers OF en France à bénéficier de la certification QUALIOPI délivrée par l’AFNOR. Vous voulez être certain de vous inscrire dans une école de qualité ? Assurez que celle-ci bénéficie de cette certification officielle et obligatoire.

×
  • Des questions ? Discutons ! Angelio est en ligne